Send to a friend

Oklahoma Assemblies...

Alva #28
Mrs. Terri Brown
Email: Mrs. Terri Brown

Bartlesville #23
Mrs. Judy Fleharty
Email: Mrs. Judy Fleharty

Broken Arrow #74
Mrs. Robin Brown
Email: Mrs. Robin Brown

Capitol Hill #129
Mrs. Margaret Callahan
Email: Mrs. Margaret Callahan

Cherokee #39
Mrs. Dawn Ann White
Email: Mrs. Dawn Ann White

Claremore #24
Mrs. Mary Ebersole
Email: Mrs. Mary Ebersole

Del City #206
Mrs. Jeanne Joiner
Email: Mrs. Jeanne Joiner

Edmond #95
Mrs. Belinda Burnett
Email: Mrs. Belinda Burnett

Elk City #19
Mrs. Jan Israel
Email: Mrs. Jan Israel

Enid #17
Mrs. Mary Nash
Email: Mrs. Mary Nash

Guthrie #22
Mrs. Jana Frey
Email: Mrs. Jana Frey

Joe Blair #233LT
Mrs. Anita Johnson
Email: Mrs. Anita Johnson

Lake Eufaula #229
Mrs. Diana Walters
Email: Mrs. Diana Walters

Lawton #55
Mrs. Paticia Muncy
Email: Mrs. Paticia Muncy

Lindsay #140
Mrs. Theresa Bevers
Email: Mrs. Theresa Bevers

Midwest City #180
Mrs. Polly Hall
Email: Mrs. Polly Hall

Mona McNabb #178
Mrs. Shannon Esmeyer
Email: Mrs. Shannon Esmeyer

Moore #202
Mrs. Paula Whitford
Email: Mrs. Paula Whitford

Mother #1
Mrs. Sherry Stacey
Email: Mrs. Sherry Stacey

Mustang #231
Mrs. Glenda Kelton
Email: Mrs. Glenda Kelton

Norman #18
Mrs. Melessa Gregg
Email: Mrs. Melessa Gregg

Owasso # 209
Ms. Debbie Johnson
Email: Ms. Debbie Johnson

Pauls Valley
Mrs. Brandi Copeland
Email: Mrs. Brandi Copeland

Shawnee #2
Mrs. Cherie Serre
Email: Mrs. Cherie Serre

Siloam #5
Mrs. Melissa Smith
Email: Mrs. Melissa Smith

Yukon #111
Mrs. Angela Oliver
Email: Mrs. Angela Oliver

This web page acknowledges allegiance to the Supreme Assembly, International Order of the Rainbow for Girls, whose seat of authority is in McAlester, Oklahoma, of which Reverend W. Mark Sexson was the founder; Mrs. Linda Little, Canada, Supreme Worthy Advisor; and to the Grand Jurisdiction of Oklahoma of which Mr. Brian Pierson is Supreme Inspector.
© 2018 Oklahoma Grand Assembly of the International Order of the Rainbow for Girls